33 Mile Radius’ New Tracking System

Contractors can now easily measure the performance of their marketing campaigns thanks to 33 Mile Radius’ freshly launched call tracking system designed for disaster mitigation, restoration and home services contractors. Check out their recent press release to learn more:

 

irestore, restoration management, restoration management software

 

33 Mile Radius recently announced a new call tracking system for disaster mitigation, restoration, and home services contractors. Their new call tracking system takes the guesswork out of measuring the effectiveness of marketing and advertising campaigns.

Contractors can now create their own individual call tracking phone number for each marketing or advertising campaign and easily see which is performing the best. They can requisition both local and toll-free phone numbers, which are then routed through the call system to their chosen destination number.

“As a core component to our lead generation platform, we’ve learned a lot about call tracking over the last seven years,” said 33 Mile Radius CEO Tim Gill. “We’ve built all of that knowledge into our new call tracking system. Contractors can now track the performance of their marketing campaigns from our easy to use call tracking dashboard.”

Through the call tracking dashboard, contractors can easily create and manage call tracking campaigns. The dashboard also provides call statistics, a recording of each incoming call, and a field for notes.

There is no contract or set up fee for the call tracking system from 33 Mile Radius. Each phone number is billed at a fixed monthly rate, with a call usage charge of 4¢ per minute. Local numbers cost $5 per month and toll-free numbers are $10 per month.

How to Log a User Out of iPad or iPhone

As you may know, the iPhone and iPad version of FileMaker can save the user’s login in the “keychain” making it easier for them to access in the future. But what do you do if a new user accesses the iPad and needs to log in under their own ID. Here’s how you can delete the saved credentials and log in a new user:

1. From inside of iRestore, hit “Logout” on the Main Menu:
irestore, restoration management, restoration management software

2. From the FileMaker menu, hit the gear in the top right corner to open the Settings menu:
irestore, restoration management, restoration management software

3. Tap on the “Manage Keychain” option:
irestore, restoration management, restoration management software

4. At this point, you will see a list of “Solutions” at the bottom, and one labeled “iRestore_AB_####” that would match with your database. Slide that left, and then hit the delete button:
irestore, restoration management, restoration management software

That’s it! That will log the user out of this iPad. You can then go back to your Home Screen, tap the iRestore icon again, and this time it will prompt you for a login.